Huisdierenoppas Kirra uit Amsterdam

  Amsterdam , Amsterdam-West
 

I am currently a proud bunny Mum of 2 little guys, Bertie & Peppa. They are 3 years old and live with my husband and I as free roam in our house with some occasional outdoor play in our backyard in a secure environment. I am very dedicated to their care and fully understand rabbits in terms of daily care but also important signs or potential issues with their health to identify early detection with their fragile bodies.

I have grown up always having a pet cat and dog as well when I was younger. And I often look after my friend's dog approximately 1 week for every month with dog walking and feeds as well as comforting the dog's severe anxiety. I love being around all little creatures and helping out others with their furry loved ones.

Mijn beschikbaarheid

Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
Ochtend
Middag
Namiddag
Avond
Kirra
  Bewaren   Bewaard   Direct reageren
 
Woonplaats Amsterdam
Postcode 1013XG
Leeftijd29
GeslachtVrouw
 
Lid sindsmei 2020
Laatste keer ingelogd2 weken geleden
 
 E-mailadres Geverifiëerd
 Telefoonnummer Geverifiëerd

Past op

  • Kleine Hond
  • Middelgrote Hond
  • Grote Hond
  • Kat
  • Konijn en Knaagdier
  • Vis

Ik bied aan

Huisbezoek
1 Huisbezoek per dag: 5
2 Huisbezoeken per dag: 10
3 Huisbezoeken per dag: 15
Dagoppas bij jou thuis
Ik kom overdag bij jou in huis: 15
1 extra huisdier: 5
Dag en nacht oppas bij jou thuis
Ik logeer bij jou in huis: 15
1 extra huisdier: 5
Dagopvang bij mij thuis
Dagopvang bij oppas: 30
1 extra huisdier: 5
Dag en nacht opvang bij mij thuis
Huisdier logeert bij oppas: 30
1 extra huisdier: 5
Hondenuitlaatservice
Wandelen met de hond: 7
Extra hond: 4

Woning

 Huis
 Medium tuin
 Afgesloten tuin
Toon meer...

Service

 Planten water geven
 Brievenbus legen
 Haal en breng service
 Stofzuigen
Toon meer...

Ervaring

 Ervaring met probleemgedrag
Toon meer...

Service voor hondenoppas

 Lange wandelingen
 Wandelingen door het park
 Individuele wandelingen
 Groepswandelingen
Toon meer...

Ervaring met Kleine Hond

 Franse Bulldog
 Jack Russell Terriër
 Mopshond
 Pomeranian
 Schotse Terriër
 Beagle
Toon meer...

Ervaring met Middelgrote Hond

 Australische cattledog
 Australische Kelpie
 Whippet
 Border collie
 Beagle
 Labradoodle
Toon meer...

Ervaring met Kat

 Bengaal
 Brits Korthaar
 Brits Langhaar
 Exotic Shorthair
Toon meer...

Mijn huisdieren