Huisdierenoppas Natalia uit Den Haag

  Den Haag , Scheveningen
 

Hello,
I’m Natalia, I’m 26 years old, I’ve recently moved to The Netherlands. I love animals, ever since I was little, we always had some pets around the house, so I have experience with cats, dogs, bunnies, guineapigs and other small rodents, and some types of birds too. At the moment, I have a 5-year-old cat and a 2-year-old dwarf rabbit.

In my freetime I love photography, so I can also try to take some nice pictures of your pet, if you’d like (although I’m not a professional) :)

Unfortunately I don’t speak Dutch yet, but I’m working on it. I’m available and quite flexible on most days now as I don’t work in a fixed time at the moment, this might change later, but I’ll always try to have some time set aside for connecting with new animals and their human companions.

Natalia
  Bewaren   Bewaard   Direct reageren
 
Woonplaats Den Haag
Postcode 2587VE
Leeftijd26
GeslachtVrouw
 
Lid sindsmei 2020
Laatste keer ingelogd2 weken geleden
 

Past op

  • Kleine Hond
  • Middelgrote Hond
  • Grote Hond
  • Kat
  • Konijn en Knaagdier
  • Vogel

Mijn beschikbaarheid

Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
Ochtend
Middag
Namiddag
Avond

Ik bied aan

Huisbezoek
1 Huisbezoek per dag: 6
2 Huisbezoeken per dag: 10
3 Huisbezoeken per dag: 15
Dagoppas bij jou thuis
Ik kom overdag bij jou in huis: 12
1 extra huisdier: 5
Dag en nacht oppas bij jou thuis
Ik logeer bij jou in huis: 20
1 extra huisdier: 5
Hondenuitlaatservice
Wandelen met de hond: 10
Extra hond: 5

Ervaring met Kleine Hond

 Beagle
Toon meer...

Ervaring met Middelgrote Hond

 Border collie
Toon meer...

Ervaring met Grote Hond

 Alaskan Malamute
 Duitse Herder
 Golden Retriever
 Labrador Retriever
 Siberische Husky
Toon meer...

Ervaring met Kat

 American shorthair
 Europese korthaar
 Maine Coon
 Turkse Angora
Toon meer...