Huisdierenoppas Patricia uit Haarlem

  Haarlem
 

Hola animal lover!

I am a half Spanish- half dutch girl that studies in The Netherlands. Nature is my passion, I am a crazy plant and animal lover.

Since little I have always been taking care of the dogs of my friends. My best friend had 7 dogs in her house because her father is the owner of an ORG in Spain for dogs and cats, so I was always surrounded by all kinds of different dogs/cats/puppies... I was basically all day in her house because I loved the dogs. My parents never let me have a dog or a cat, only when I was quite old I finally sneaked a young street cat into my mom's house in Spain,

Here in The Netherlands, I had a boyfriend and he left his cat in my house for 1,5 years because I got on well with her and he saw the connection we had, I'm usually good with animals because I love them the way they love us.

Now that we broke up he took the cat, and I can't bring my cat here from Spain or have another because I travel a lot and I don't have the time a dog or a cat deserves. :)
This is why I am here to see if I can help someone taking care of their fluffy ones!!
The love you get from an animal is incredible, I miss that innocence that dogs and cats give.
I love walking in nature if you like I can go for long walks with your dog.
Would really appreciate it if I could help someone out!!


PS: I'm a crazy plant lover, I have green hands as well, plants also need their love

Mijn beschikbaarheid

Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
Ochtend
Middag
Namiddag
Avond
Huisdierenoppas Patricia uit Haarlem
  Bewaren   Bewaard   Direct reageren
 
Woonplaats Haarlem
Postcode 2015CV
Leeftijd23
GeslachtVrouw
 
Beantwoorde berichten67%
Gem. reactiesnelheid5 uur 41 minuten
Lid sindsjuli 2021
Laatste keer ingelogd1 maand geleden
 
 E-mailadres Geverifiëerd
 Telefoonnummer Geverifiëerd

Past op

  • Kleine Hond
  • Middelgrote Hond
  • Kat
  • Konijn en Knaagdier
  • Reptiel

Ik bied aan

Huisbezoek
1 Huisbezoek per dag: 10
2 Huisbezoeken per dag: 13
3 Huisbezoeken per dag: 17
Dagoppas bij jou thuis
Ik kom overdag bij jou in huis: 12
1 extra huisdier: 5
Dag en nacht oppas bij jou thuis
Ik logeer bij jou in huis: 16
1 extra huisdier: 5
Dagopvang bij mij thuis
Dagopvang bij oppas: 10
1 extra huisdier: 5
Dag en nacht opvang bij mij thuis
Huisdier logeert bij oppas: 15
1 extra huisdier: 5
Hondenuitlaatservice
Wandelen met de hond: 8
Extra hond: 5

Ervaring met Kleine Hond

 Chihuahua
 Yorkshire Terriër
Toon meer...

Ervaring met Middelgrote Hond

 Amerikaanse Cocker Spaniel
 Shiba Inu
Toon meer...

Ervaring met Grote Hond

 Poolse Windhond
Toon meer...

Ervaring met Kat

 Europese korthaar
Toon meer...