Huisdierenoppas Milou uit Laren


🌻Hi! My name is Milou (35), nature&wilderness guide. I studied social work and started my own hostel abroad. I love walking in nature and animals, so this platform is the perfect solution to add some pet-cuddling and walks into my life. I always enjoyed having pets myself, but as my study requires me to travel so now and then, I rather wait a bit with having one (or two or three ;)) again.
My pet experience history: rescued some kittens from the street and bottle fed them, had several cats and have experience in giving medication. Been around dogs of friends enough to know how to walk&care&cuddle. Horse experience, chickens, rabbits, hamsters......and even goats. I love cuddling and playing and I will send some cute pictures to assure you they're feeling fab'!
The last couple of years I lived abroad where I opened an outdoor backpackers hostel for adventurous travelers. I travelled a lot staying at local Couchsurfing hosts, (you can look me up for some lovely reviews) so you can trust me in your home and with your pet(s) 🐈🐦🐰🐶
Other interests: hiking, nature, yoga, running, vegetarian food, climbing, salsa.
I live in the center of Diemen and can pet sit in every Amsterdam area and around as I have a bike. Would love to meet and see if I can be of any help.

Thanks! 😊

HOLIDAY: Until 27-09-2020

Mijn beschikbaarheid

Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
Huisdierenoppas Milou uit Laren
  Bewaren   Bewaard   Direct reageren
Woonplaats Laren
Postcode 1251HS
Beantwoorde berichten100%
Gem. reactiesnelheid3 uur 44 minuten
Lid sindsapril 2020
Laatste keer ingelogd4 maanden geleden
 E-mailadres Geverifiëerd
 Telefoonnummer Geverifiëerd

Past op

  • Kleine Hond
  • Middelgrote Hond
  • Grote Hond
  • Kat
  • Konijn en Knaagdier
  • Amfibie
  • Reptiel
  • Vis
  • Vogel
  • Paard
  • Boerderijdier

Ik bied aan

1 Huisbezoek per dag: 15
2 Huisbezoeken per dag: 35
3 Huisbezoeken per dag: 45
Dagoppas bij jou thuis
Ik kom overdag bij jou in huis: 50
1 extra huisdier: 55
Dag en nacht oppas bij jou thuis
Ik logeer bij jou in huis: 60
1 extra huisdier: 65
Dagopvang bij mij thuis
Dagopvang bij oppas: 25
1 extra huisdier: 35
Dag en nacht opvang bij mij thuis
Huisdier logeert bij oppas: 50
1 extra huisdier: 60
Wandelen met de hond: 25
Extra hond: 10


 Grote tuin
 Afgesloten tuin
 Aparte woonkamer voor de honden
Toon meer...


 Planten water geven
 Brievenbus legen
 Haal en breng service
Toon meer...


 Ervaring met medicijnen toedienen
Toon meer...

Service voor hondenoppas

 Lange wandelingen
 Hardlopen met de hond
 Wandelingen door het park
 Wandelingen in het bos
 Fietsen met de hond
 Individuele wandelingen
Toon meer...