Huisdierenoppas Candy uit Nijmegen

 

Hiiiiii!

I'm a 25-year-old working-student with a deep love for animals.
Growing up with a variety of pets, including cats, dogs, hamsters, rabbits, and chickens, has equipped me with the experience needed to provide exceptional pet care.

Currently, I share my home with my two beloved cats, and I'm eager to extend my care to your pets.
Whether it's playing, cuddling, or simply providing companionship, I prioritize their happiness and well-being above all else.

Communication won't be an issue, as I speak English, Spanish, Papiamento and Dutch fluently.

I'm flexible with payment arrangements and committed to meeting your pet's needs as agreed upon.
Rest assured, your furry friends will be in responsible and loving hands.

I can't wait to meet your adorable pets!

Candy (:

Mijn beschikbaarheid

Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
Ochtend
Middag
Namiddag
Avond
Huisdierenoppas Candy uit Nijmegen
  Bewaren   Bewaard   Direct reageren
 
Woonplaats Nijmegen
Postcode 6523NJ
Leeftijd25
GeslachtVrouw
 
Beantwoorde berichten83%
Gem. reactiesnelheid5 uur 55 minuten
Lid sindsmei 2021
Laatste keer ingelogd3 uur geleden
 
 E-mailadres Geverifiëerd
 Telefoonnummer Geverifiëerd

Past op

  • Kleine Hond
  • Middelgrote Hond
  • Kat
  • Konijn en Knaagdier
  • Vis
  • Vogel

Ik bied aan

Huisbezoek
1 Huisbezoek per dag: 10
2 Huisbezoeken per dag: 20
3 Huisbezoeken per dag: 30

Woning

 Appartement
Toon meer...

Service

 Planten water geven
 Brievenbus legen
Toon meer...

Ervaring

 Ervaring met medicijnen toedienen
Toon meer...

Service voor hondenoppas

 Ervaring met puppy's
 Individuele wandelingen
Toon meer...