Huisdierenoppas Elnaz uit Utrecht

  Utrecht , Noord-West
 

Thanks for seeing my profile!
I have been working as a pet sitter since 2018. I am an artist and children’s books illustrator. I have my own company and work in my studio. 
I always wanted to work with animals and help them, but on the other hand I was happy and quite famous in art and won many prizes in illustration and sculptures competitions! So it was a big step and hard to start another study! But I decided to do it and started to study Dutch language because of my new passion! Finally I got my Dutch certificate and I started to study Bachelor of human Physiotherapy in Utrecht and animal physiotherapy to help more animals, reduce their pain. Movement is really important for all of us but for animals it is more important because animals are really dependent on their movement so it has a big impact on their lives.
6 years ago I have found a kitty in the street when he was bleeding, I suddenly saw him we went to a vet, he is in a good condition now and I am taking care of him, he was only 2 weeks at that time. I also have a Persian cat!
The reason I'm doing pet sitting is, We are a small group of animal-loving people who decided to undertake this small project to help animals that are abandoned in the streets. We are rescuing street cats and dogs and find an owner for them. Our main job is to vaccinate kittens and puppies, Neutering, and make sure about their health. The whole amount of money We have been making is spending for them! We have helped 700 cats and 160 dogs in the past 5 years! :)
I can feed them, brush them, play with them, inject medicine and take them to the vet if necessary!
Dog walking:🐶🐶
I can walk your dog around the area we choose! 15 minutes to 1 hour!( depends on the request)
I can also let him out if you needed in case...

Toon meer...

Mijn beschikbaarheid

Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
Ochtend
Middag
Namiddag
Avond
Huisdierenoppas Elnaz uit Utrecht
  Bewaren   Bewaard   Direct reageren
 
Woonplaats Utrecht
Postcode 3552 CT
Leeftijd33
GeslachtVrouw
 
Beantwoorde berichten0%
Lid sindsoktober 2019
Laatste keer ingelogd2 maanden geleden
 
 E-mailadres Geverifiëerd
 Telefoonnummer Geverifiëerd

Past op

  • Kleine Hond
  • Middelgrote Hond
  • Kat
  • Konijn en Knaagdier
  • Amfibie
  • Reptiel
  • Vis
  • Vogel

Ik bied aan

Huisbezoek
1 Huisbezoek per dag: 18
2 Huisbezoeken per dag: 38
3 Huisbezoeken per dag: 50
Dagoppas bij jou thuis
Ik kom overdag bij jou in huis: 50
1 extra huisdier: 5
Dag en nacht oppas bij jou thuis
Ik logeer bij jou in huis: 50
1 extra huisdier: 5
Hondenuitlaatservice
Wandelen met de hond: 15
Extra hond: 5