Hondenoppas Lene uit Utrecht

  Utrecht , Zuid
 

Advertentietypen
Particuliere oppas....prices are told upon request, I have a (day) and a (day/night) rate. Only full charges...no part day charges
Beschrijving
I'm Canadian,,speak Dutch but find the grammar very difficult. I'm doing this in English (sorry).
In Canada I was a trainer for help dogs for the deaf,blind and chronic sick as well as K-9 security and rescue dogs.
In Holland I did training and breeding and walked dog shows with my Maltesers. The smallest was 1.5 kilos and the others ranged up to 3 kilos.My 1st died 2006 age 15,the last in 2009 age 10. My flat is full of photos and warm wonderful memories.
I do dog sitting for hospital admittance's+vacations+weekends+daily etc.
If we go further,I need copies of the following documents...a valid hond belasting bewijs+copy of an updated vet. book+copy of your WA insurance+ontworm/vlooi druppels+your address/phone numbers+emergency info.+whatsapp+your vacation schedule addresses+numbers,
My rates are comparable to those of a good kennel.The difference is by me your baby gets personal attention and is in my home, not alone in a strange kennel/environment with other barking dogs.
A 3 til 4 day trial period paid by yourselves is required as a trial to see if your pet is comfortable with me and I with it. This shows any problems which may happen during the actual booking time. All required paperwork must be in my possession before this trial period.
If we click and go farther, I require ½ total money in cash (non refundable) at booking time.This reserves the time for YOU. The first who books and pays gets the reservation. The other ½ is payable in cash 1 month before you bring the dog and it’s food+treats+medicine+toys etc. I have a medium size bench for it to have a time out in...

Toon meer...
Lene
  Bewaren   Bewaard   Direct reageren
 
Woonplaats Utrecht
Postcode 3525AL
Leeftijd67
GeslachtVrouw
 
Lid sindsoktober 2018
Laatste keer ingelogd3 dagen geleden
 
 E-mail adres Geverifiëerd
 Telefoonnummer Geverifiëerd

Past op

  • Kleine Hond
  • Middelgrote Hond
  • Grote Hond

Mijn beschikbaarheid

Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
Ochtend
Middag
Namiddag
Avond

Ik bied aan

Dagopvang bij mij thuis
Dagopvang bij oppas: 35
1 extra huisdier: 30
Dag en nacht opvang bij mij thuis
Huisdier logeert bij oppas: 40
1 extra huisdier: 40

Opleiding

 Dierenverzorging
Toon meer...

Woning

 Appartement
 Medium tuin
 big green area next to home
Toon meer...

Service voor hondenoppas

 Ervaring met puppy's
 Individuele wandelingen
Toon meer...

Ervaring met Kleine Hond

 Bichon Frisé
 Cairn Terriër
 Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
 Chihuahua
 Dwerg Keeshond
 Dwergpinscher
 Dwergpoedel
 Dwergteckel dashond
 King Charles Spaniel
 Kleine Keeshond
 Lhasa Apso
 Maltezer
 Pomeranian
 Schotse Terriër
 Shih Tzu
 Dwerg Teckel dashond
 Toy Poedel
 West Highland White Terriër
 Westie
 Yorkshire Terriër
 Kruising
Toon meer...

Ervaring met Middelgrote Hond

 Amerikaanse Cocker Spaniel
 Basset Hound
 Samojeed
 Shar Pei
 Sheltie
 Shetland Sheepdog
 Shiba Inu
 Soft Coated Wheaten Terriër
 Whippet
 Border collie
Toon meer...

Ervaring met Grote Hond

 Amerikaans Canadese Herder
 Dalmatische Hond
 Dobermann
 Duitse Herder
 Golden Retriever
 Labrador Retriever
 Vizsla
 Weimaraner
 Deense Dog
 Sint Bernard
Toon meer...