Huisdierenoppas Stefania uit Amsterdam

  Amsterdam , Amsterdam-West

I am an Italian woman living in Amsterdam. At the moment I live with my cat Bubi in a house with a medium-size garden in the Westerpark area. I've always loved animals since I was a little girl. I have always lived with cats and I started to build a connection with them very early in life.
I am aware that every single cat has his or her own personality and I try to respect that as much as possible.
My cat (a 8 years old male) is very sweet and friendly, he loves playing with other cats and making new friends. I work as a freelancer so I am often at home and I am flexible with my time.
Friends are happy to leave their pets with me when they go on holiday since they can trust that they are in good hands.

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to ask! I'll be the lovely Italian aunt your cat was looking for :-)

Mijn beschikbaarheid

Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
Huisdierenoppas Stefania uit Amsterdam
  Bewaren   Bewaard   Direct reageren
Woonplaats Amsterdam
Postcode 1051 EZ
Beantwoorde berichten75%
Gem. reactiesnelheid11 uur 28 minuten
Lid sindsdecember 2018
Laatste keer ingelogd3 maanden geleden
 E-mailadres Geverifiëerd
 Telefoonnummer Geverifiëerd

Past op

  • Kat
  • Konijn en Knaagdier
  • Amfibie
  • Reptiel
  • Vis
  • Vogel

Ik bied aan

1 Huisbezoek per dag: 12
2 Huisbezoeken per dag: 22
3 Huisbezoeken per dag: 35
Dagoppas bij jou thuis
Ik kom overdag bij jou in huis: 20
1 extra huisdier: 5
Dag en nacht oppas bij jou thuis
Ik logeer bij jou in huis: 25
1 extra huisdier: 30
Dagopvang bij mij thuis
Dagopvang bij oppas: 10
1 extra huisdier: 5
Dag en nacht opvang bij mij thuis
Huisdier logeert bij oppas: 12
1 extra huisdier: 5
Wandelen met de hond: 0
Extra hond: 0


 Medium tuin
Toon meer...


 Planten water geven
 Brievenbus legen
Toon meer...


 Ervaring met medicijnen toedienen
Toon meer...