Hondenoppas Roosmarie uit Rotterdam

  Rotterdam , Kralingen-Crooswijk
 

Hey dog-owner :)

I am Roosmarie and I am 20 years old.
I'd love to walk your dog. I am on the hunt for a 'dog-to-walk/babysit' because it makes me super happy to walk together, be outside, pet him or her and play.
Hopefully I can find someone who is in need of an extra hand to take care of her/his dog. Be free to message me, I am happy to help you!

My experience.
I have some experience in taking care of dogs from people around me. Last summer I took care of Silke (she's in one of the pictures).
For me it feels very natural to be around animals. Since I have always been surrounded by them at home as a kid.

Practical info.
I would be happy to come by before hand, to meet you and your dog and note everything I need to know.
Furthermore I am pretty flexible in planning, it mostly depends on my university schedule but I am always willing to help you out.
For me, last-minute or one-time calls are no problem. Although a longer term is something I would treasure :).
I can administer oral medication. And I think I can guarantee you that I am a reliable person ;).

For questions: Please be free to ask and message me!
Kind Regards, Roosmarie

Roosmarie
  Bewaren   Bewaard   Direct reageren
 
Woonplaats Rotterdam
Postcode 3062gs
Leeftijd21
GeslachtVrouw
 
Lid sindsseptember 2018
Laatste keer ingelogd1 maand geleden
 
 E-mail adres Geverifiëerd

Past op

  • Kleine Hond
  • Middelgrote Hond

Mijn beschikbaarheid

Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
Ochtend
Middag
Namiddag
Avond

Ik bied aan

Huisbezoek
1 Huisbezoek per dag: 5
2 Huisbezoeken per dag: 10
3 Huisbezoeken per dag: 15
Dagopvang bij mij thuis
Dagopvang bij oppas: 10
1 extra huisdier: 15
Dag en nacht opvang bij mij thuis
Huisdier logeert bij oppas: 15
1 extra huisdier: 20
Hondenuitlaatservice
Wandelen met de hond: 8
Extra hond: 12

Woning

 Appartement
Toon meer...

Service

 Planten water geven
 Brievenbus legen
 Stofzuigen
Toon meer...

Service voor hondenoppas

 Lange wandelingen
 Wandelingen door het park
 Fietsen met de hond
 Individuele wandelingen
 Groepswandelingen
Toon meer...