Huisdierenoppas Gauri uit The Hague

 

My motivation to become a dog sitter stems from the fact that I have a dog (one and a half year old; Beagle and Cardigan Welsh Corgi mix) of my own. I have always grown up with dogs in my life. If you would like to see my CV, you can always email me to request it and in it, you will be able to see that I have volunteered for my home town's animal shelter. I am wonderful with all kinds of dogs; big and small, old and young. I have had a 9 year old Labrador, 11 year old Dalmatian-Pomeranian cross and a 1 year old stray dog. Although I cannot speak Dutch, I do understand a little bit of it and I hope that will not stop you from considering me. Thank you for your time and patience.

Gauri
  Bewaren   Bewaard   Direct reageren
 
Woonplaats The Hague
Postcode 2521CA
Leeftijd21
GeslachtVrouw
 
Lid sindsjanuari 2019
Laatste keer ingelogd2 maanden geleden
 
 E-mail adres Geverifiëerd
 Telefoonnummer Geverifiëerd

Past op

  • Kleine Hond
  • Middelgrote Hond
  • Grote Hond
  • Kat
  • Vis

Mijn beschikbaarheid

Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
Ochtend
Middag
Namiddag
Avond

Ik bied aan

Huisbezoek
1 Huisbezoek per dag: 5
2 Huisbezoeken per dag: 8
3 Huisbezoeken per dag: 12
Dagoppas bij jou thuis
Ik kom overdag bij jou in huis: 10
1 extra huisdier: 13
Dag en nacht oppas bij jou thuis
Ik logeer bij jou in huis: 16
1 extra huisdier: 20
Dagopvang bij mij thuis
Dagopvang bij oppas: 11
1 extra huisdier: 15
Dag en nacht opvang bij mij thuis
Huisdier logeert bij oppas: 18
1 extra huisdier: 22
Hondenuitlaatservice
Wandelen met de hond: 4
Extra hond: 7

Opleiding

 Certificaat medewerker dierenasiel
 Honden EHBO
 Dierenverzorging
Toon meer...

Woning

 Huis
Toon meer...

Service

 Planten water geven
 Brievenbus legen
 Haal en breng service
 Stofzuigen
Toon meer...

Ervaring

 Ervaring met medicijnen toedienen
 Ervaring met probleemgedrag
Toon meer...

Service voor hondenoppas

 Lange wandelingen
 Ervaring met puppy's
 Hardlopen met de hond
 Wandelingen op het strand
 Wandelingen door het park
 Wandelingen op de hei
 Wandelingen in het bos
 Individuele wandelingen
 Groepswandelingen
Toon meer...

Mijn huisdieren